Latest News: To Download AIFF 'D' Licence Course Form - Click Here

Savio names 23-players for Bayern Munich match

Savio names 23-players for Bayern Munich match

The following 23 footballers have been named by National Coach Savio Medeira to be a part of the Indian squad for Exhibition Match against Bayern Munich slated to be held at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in New Delhi on January 10. The footballers have been asked to report for the Camp in Delhi on January 7, 2011.

The list of 23 players is as follows:

GOALKEEPERS: Karanjit Singh (Salgaocar SC), Subhasish Roychowdhury (Dempo SC), Felix (Churchill Brothers).

DEFENDERS: Jaspal Singh (Salgaocar), Sameer Naik (Dempo SC), Gouramangi Singh (Churchill Brothers), Govin Singh (United Sikkim Football Club), Nirmal Chhetri (Kingfisher East Bengal), Syed Rahim Nabi (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Adil Khan (Sporting Clube de Goa), Gurjinder Singh (Pune FC).

MIDFIELDERS: Reisangmi Vashum (Kingfisher East Bengal), Jewel Raja Shaikh (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Climax Lawrence (Dempo SC), Rakesh Masih (McDowell Mohun Bagan), Baldeep Singh (Pune FC), Clifford Miranda (Dempo SC), Lalrindika Ralte (Churchill Brothers), Rocus Lamare (Salgaocar).

FORWARDS: Jeje Lalpeklua (Pune FC), Bhaichung Bhutia, Sushil Singh (United Sikkim Football Club), CS Sabeeth (Pailan Arrows).

Share this!

Subscribe to our RSS feed. Tweet this! StumbleUpon Reddit Digg This! Bookmark on Delicious Share on Facebook