Latest News: To Download AIFF 'D' Licence Course Form - Click Here

Aman Kirnapure to Captain a young Maharashtra side.

Aman Kirnapure to Captain a young Maharashtra side.

Maharashtra boy’s to face Himachal Pradesh & Bihar.

After pre – tournament trials and training at Cooperage Football Stadium, the team has finally been declared. The team boasts of exciting young talent with potential and previous experience of playing for Maharashtra State.

The team is as follows:

Anis Rehman, Anas Ismail Khan, Osama Ansari, Himanshu Khose, Zaid Ansari, Keval Pagdhare, Pritesh Jadhav (GK), Shaunak Ghorpade, Kline Pinto (Mumbai), Aditya Dhumal, Alister Anthony (Thane), Chris Unnithan, Shivraj Pawar, Edwin Falero, Jitendra Choudhary (GK), Ishan Dey (Pune), Aman Kirnapure (C), Bhuvan Jerpoth, Yash Shukla (Nagpur), Akshay Mole (Kolhapur).


The Head Coach of the team is AFC C License holder Mr. Ryan D’souza who is being accompanied by Manager Sachin Badadhe.

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh is hosting the 50th Junior NFC – B.C. ROY TROPHY 2015-16.

The top team from each group will qualify for the semi – finals and finals.


Match Schedule:

Date Team A Team B Match No. Venue
02-02-2016 Maharashtra Vs Himachal Pradesh 12 Railway Institute Ground, Bilaspur
04-02-2016 Bihar Vs Maharashtra 18 Railway Institute Ground, Bilaspur

Share this!

Subscribe to our RSS feed. Tweet this! StumbleUpon Reddit Digg This! Bookmark on Delicious Share on Facebook