Latest News: To Download AIFF 'D' Licence Course Form - Click Here

AIFF ‘D’ License Results

AIFF ‘D’ License Results

The results of the AIFF ‘D’ License Course which was held at Cooperage Football Ground from 28th April to 2nd May 2014 have been released.

The Instructors for the course were Mr.Nirvan Shah & Mr. Abdul Siddique.

The list of candidates is given below. We wish them success in their coaching careers.

Sr. No Name Result
1 A.Kaja Mohideen Bhadussa PASS
2 Amey Raghunath Sathe PASS
3 Anisha Chavan FAIL
4 Chinmay R Jadhav PASS
5 Clifford J Pereira PASS
6 Devender Kanojia PASS
7 Dipesh Sawant PASS
8 Francis Baruah PASS
9 Gurmeet singh PASS
10 Iqbal Ali PASS
11 Jamyang Dorjee PASS
12 Jay Magdani PASS
13 Kingsley Rebello PASS
14 Melson Prajesh Lobo PASS
15 Nitesh Yadav FAIL
16 Omprakash Jaiswar PASS
17 Pankaj Rajmachikar PASS
18 Puneeth Aradhya PASS
19 Rahul Ramchandra Gharpure FAIL
20 Ranzie Malcom Kalicharan PASS
21 Raphael Antony PASS
22 Raunakjay R Killinger PASS
23 Sayed Tabrez Nazibulla PASS
24 Siddiqui mohd Kaleem PASS
25 Srikanth Sanka PASS
26 Touqeer Ahmed PASS
27 Unmesh Patole PASS
28 Vishnu Teja Edara PASS
29 Vivek Ajinkya PASS


Sr. No Pro – Pass Candidates Venue Date
1 Vernon Saldanha Cooperage Football Ground 28th May to 2nd June 2013
2 Nishant Rana Cooperage Football Ground 28th May to 2nd June 2013

Share this!

Subscribe to our RSS feed. Tweet this! StumbleUpon Reddit Digg This! Bookmark on Delicious Share on Facebook