Latest News: To Download AIFF 'D' Licence Course Form - Click Here

AIFF ‘D’ License Course Results – 20th to 24th April 2015

AIFF ‘D’ License Course Results – 20th to 24th April 2015
Following are the AIFF ‘D’ License results for the 20th to 24th April 2015 batch held at Cooperage Football Stadium, Mumbai.

Sr. No. Name Result
1 Mehta Kunal Pradip PASSED
2 Micheal Bassey PASSED
3 Praveen Raman N. PASSED
4 Amit Kumar Sharma PASSED
5 Deepak S. PASSED
6 Amar – V PASSED
7 Syed Abdul Rahim PASSED
8 Sameer Sanjeev Kapoor PASSED
9 Arokianath Robin PASSED
10 Somashekara V PASSED
11 A. Thirunavukarasu PASSED
12 Raghunathan Srinivas PASSED
13 Jagannadham Srinivas PASSED
14 Kaustubh Ravindra Birje PASSED
15 Gabriel Michael Eddie PASSED
16 Mahesh Bala PASSED
17 Raphael A. Fernandes PASSED
18 Keerthi Akash A PASSED
19 Thomas Ering PASSED
20 T. Rajkumar PASSED
21 J. Eugine James PASSED
22 Saboor Khan PASSED
23 Thiyam Ragui Singh PASSED
24 Iftikhar Ahmad PASSED
25 Yash Zagade PASSED
26 Sharadindu Jana PASSED
27 Ujwal Vikram Trivedi PASSED
28 Santhosh Kumar S. PASSED
29 Shruti Dilip Narkar PASSED
30 Omkar S Sawant PASSED
31 Allan Johnson varghese PASSED

The participants whose names do not feature in the list have been unsuccessful in clearing the course.

Share this!

Subscribe to our RSS feed. Tweet this! StumbleUpon Reddit Digg This! Bookmark on Delicious Share on Facebook