Latest News: To Download AIFF 'D' Licence Course Form - Click Here

AIFF ‘D’ License Course kicks off at Cooperage

AIFF ‘D’ License Course kicks off at Cooperage

The AIFF ‘D’ License Course conducted by Western India Football Association kicked off at Cooperage Football Ground on 21st October 2013.The five day programme will continue till 25th October 2013. This is the fifth such course being held at Cooperage this year.

The first day included  theory sessions in the morning, followed by practical sessions in the afternoon.  Mr. Kundan Chandra &  Mr. Arshad Hussain  are the Instructors. There are a total of 28 participants in this course.

The list of participants is as under:
Vinod Tambvekar, Atul Tambvekar, Furgus Simmons, Manoj Kumar, Anish Kumar, Raj Shekhar, Stanley Fermamdes, Robin Gaikwad, Kandaswamy Vellaiyan, Shreya Rathod, Zal Cursetji, Santano Pereira, Prasad Dhole, Sanjeev Verma, Nikhil Pujari, Jyoti Idnani, Jignesh Antala, Vidur Mehmi, Ramakant Vaidya, Pramod Jannu, Ramichand Thakur, Sudarshan Kamat, Charles Fernandes, Abdur Rehman Ansari, Amit Malbari, Hitesh Arora, Priti Khare, Rutul Patel, Shaikh Azhar.

Share this!

Subscribe to our RSS feed. Tweet this! StumbleUpon Reddit Digg This! Bookmark on Delicious Share on Facebook